Anne of Green Gables 12 Book Collection Just $.99!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

by on March 12, 2014


Today you can get Anne of Green Gables Collection: 12 Books for just $.99! This includes:

Anne of Green Gables Series, Anne Shirley’s age:

  • Anne of Green Gables, (1908), 11-16
  • Anne of Avonlea, (1909), 16-18
  • Anne of the Island, (1915), 18-22
  • Anne’s House of Dreams, (1917), 25-27
  • Rainbow Valley, (1919), 41
  • Rilla of Ingleside, (1921), 49-53

Related books featuring Anne Shirley:

  • Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)

Poetry Collection:

  • The Watchman, and Other Poems

*BONUS other works by Lucy Maud Montgomery:

  • Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)
  • The Story Girl (1911)
  • The Golden Road(1913)

Don’t have a kindle? Don’t worry – you can still read the book by getting the FREE applications on your iPhone, PC, Mac, Blackberry, iPad and more.


Like these deals? Don’t forget to sign up for the Saving Cents with Sense Newsletter to find deals, coupons, and money saving tips in your mailbox each day. You can also follow on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or Pinterest This site uses affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.


Previous post:

Next post: