FREE Earthbound Farm Reusable Bag

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

by on June 6, 2012

image

Earthbound Farm is giving away 5000 reusable shopping bags today at 9am Pacific time (AZ) –11am Central – 12pm EST. To get your bag, you’ll need to visit their Facebook page and click the registration link they will post at that time. I recommend heading over and “Liking” their page now so you are ready.

If you miss your chance today, they are giving away another chance next week.

Be sure to see all the other great FREEBIES available right now. And if you are new to requesting these, check out FREEBIES 101.

************************************************

Like these deals? Don’t forget to sign up for the Saving Cents with Sense Newsletter to find deals, coupons, and money saving tips in your mailbox each day. You can also follow on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or Pinterest This site uses affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

 

Previous post:

Next post: